Board of Directors

Lizzie Brown

Chair of the Board

Specialty: Not-for-profit Leadership
Why Robogals: Because we need women to help engineer a positive future.

Ami Pasricha

Chief Executive Officer

Why Robogals: Encouraging girls
interested in engineering, like myself,
to take  on an exciting career in STEM

Mark Parncutt


Why Robogals: So girls can see
engineering as a potential career path,
and enjoy it as much as I do!

Fiona Borrelli

Specialty: Legal
Why Robogals: Because everyone should be equally empowered and STEM is the future.

Jamie Evans

Specialty: Academia
Why Robogals: Marita Cheng — what else do you need??

Dayle Stevens

Specialty: Engineering Leadership
Why Robogals: I’m passionate about making a difference in gender equality in STEM & so is Robogals, a perfect match!

Advisor to the board

Marita Cheng


Specialty: Entrepreneurship
Why Robogals: Working with cool
people to make a difference.

Board committees

Finance & Audit

  • Lizzie Brown
  • Jamie Evans

Governance & Risk

  • Fiona Borrelli
  • Mark Parncutt

People & Culture

  • Lizzie Brown
  • Melissa Donald
  • Leisa Rennie


  • Dayle Stevens
  • Jamie Evans